Adressliste

Name Vorname Straße Telefon Handy E-Mail
Aslantürk Ali Saalestr. 2 65481 0152 55744456 emre.alsantuerk@hotmail.de
Büschel Markus Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 299/5 06151 896111 0171 7432220 ma.bueschel@gmx.de
Büschel Michael Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 299/5 06151 896111 0175 3608309 mi.bueschel@gmx.de
Draut Kim Sandgasse 102 06155 880766 0157 30209968 KimSelinaDraut@gmx.at
Edler Karen Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 105 831584 0171 4188419 karen-edler@web.de
Grein Ralf Mittlere Hasenpfad 60 / 60598 Frankfurt 069 68604636 0151 58930582 greinralf@t-online.de
Hartig Leonie Neckarstr. 10 665563 0176 47706981 leonie.hartig98@gmail.com
Heller Julia Denise Gehaborner Str. 27a 848668 0173 9133005 juliad.heller@gmail.com
Heuse Willi Bahnhofstr.37 / 64331 Weiterstadt 0171 7454851 wp.heuse@gmail.com
Hussaini Mortesa Tannenweg 3 5957 0163 2875555 mortesa.hussaini@googlemail.com
Kindervater Dirk Groß-Gerauer-Str. 15a 831292 0170 8015414 rddirk@aol.com
Kindervater Sonja Groß-Gerauer-Str. 15a 831292 0160 97955691 dskindervater@t-online.de
Knoth Thorsten Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 110a 799393 0178 3143838 thorsten-knoth@web.de
Krug Jale Mühlstaße 70 / 64283 Darmstadt 0151 21080270 jale.krug@gmail.com
Odignal Ann-Christin Donaustrasse 12 0176 47009612 ann-christin.meyer@gmx.net
Odignal Frank Donaustrasse 12 0173 1708742 odignal@gmail.com
Nensel Hans -Jürgen St. Stephans Platz 19 62772 0176 96962051 hansjuergennensel@arcor.de
Neveril Andrea Goethestr. 80 899706 0177 6146454 andrea-neveril@gmx.de
Nikolaus Susanne Sandgasse 23 843385 0170 3561040  
Pabst Melanie Heinrich-Heine-Str. 6 0172 8030899 melanie-pabst@gmx.de
Patrzalek Pia Darmstädter Str. 66 7974333 0179 1921175 pia.patrzalek@googlemail.com
Pillasch Paul Neugasse 11a 4727 0171 2817345 paul1290@gmx.de
Schick Julian Schöneweibergasse 6 66001 0170 3173201 julian-schick@t-online.de
Schlauer Johanna Troyesstraße 4 /64297 DA-Eber. 0151 14006094 j.schlauer@gmx.de
Schrädt Rainer Bahnhofstr. 16 7973881 0176 60908040 r.schraedt@gmx.de
Schuppik Verena Willy-Brandt-Allee 53 831257 0176 70687602 verenaschuppik@web.de
Scotti Gerd Sandgasse 23 4959 0171 8118611 gscotti@web.de
Spieß Erik Sterngasse 38b 0176 30134914 erikspiess6@gmail.com
Tauchert Carmen Herweghstraße 11 62924 0172 6157723 carmen.tauchert@gmail.com
DRK Griesheim Goethestrasse 1 78774 Bereitschaft-Griesheim@web.de